Board Members

Meet Your RTHC Board Members "Mac" MacDermaid Vice Chair (view full bio here) Favorite photo or artifact in the museum Current research topics, projects, and events Centennial Homes project The Lahser family Redford Cemetery Walk Movie in the Cemetery Favorite place in Redford Redford Cemetery Number of years in Redford Since 2012 Board member since... … Continue reading Board Members